Redeemer Church supports missionaries, church plants, and ministries in Jackson, North America, and around the world. For more information about our missionaries or ways to be involved, follow the links below.

Mission to North America

NameLink
Agencies
Delta Street Ministriesdeltastreetsacademy.org
MNA Disaster Relief (Sherry Lanier)slanier@pcanet.org
MNA Engaging Disability Ministry (Ashley Belknap)engagingdisability@pcanet.org
Individuals
Latasha Allston (Campus Staff at Howard University)latasha.allston@ruf.org
Tim Benton (Intern with RUF/USM)tim.benton@ruf.org
Luke Bert (MNA - Église Évangélique Baptiste de Shawinigan-Sud)LukeB.Bert@gmail.com
Rev. Wright Busching (Church Planter with University Church, PCA; Tampa, FL)wbusching@gmail.com
Cyril Chavis (RUF Howard)ruf.org/ministry/washington-dc/
Chandra Crane (Intervarsity)gfm.intervarsity.org
Bentley Crawford (RUF Belhaven)ruf.org/ministry/belhaven-university/
Anthony Forrest (RUF Jackson State)ruf.org/ministry/jackson-state-university/
Jason Francoeur (Intern with RUF/Howard University)jason.francoeur@ruf.org
Franky Garcia (MNA Quebec)kennethfranklingarcia@gmail.com
Rev. Mark Horn (Church Planter of Hope Presbyterian in Ocean Springs, MS)www.planthopeos.org
Larissa Kanz, (Intern with RUF/Millersville University)larissa.kanz@ruf.org
Christopher "Fee" Kennedy (RUFI SMU)fee.kennedy@ruf.org
Elvis Le (Church Planting Apprentice, at Port Town Church, Washington DCelvis@portownchurch.org
Mackenzies (International Guest House)ighministries.org
Marcus Nobles (Campus Ministry Associate with RUF/Alabama A&M)Marcus.Nobles@ruf.org
Dr. John Perritt (Director of Resources with RYM)jperritt@rym.org
Hernando Saenz (MNA- Hispanic American Ministries)reformedleader.com
Joshua Tsavatewa (Sacred Road Ministries)jtsavatewa@sacredroadministries.org
Rev. Thurman Williams (Senior Pastor of New City Fellowship -West End)twilliams@ncfstl.org